How do I unfollow or leave a group on Workplace?

You can unfollow a group to stop seeing the group posts in your News Feed. If you don't want to be in a group, you can leave the group. Keep in mind that you may not be able to rejoin a group depending on the group's privacy setting.
To unfollow a group:
  1. From the group you want to unfollow, click More below the group's cover photo.
  2. Click Follow options.
  3. Click Unfollow.
To leave a group:
  1. From the group you want to leave, click More below the group's cover photo.
  2. Click Leave Group, then click Leave Group to confirm.
Note: If you leave a group that you're an admin of, members of the group will be offered the admin role.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No