How do I leave a group conversation in Workplace Chat?

To remove yourself from a group conversation in Workplace Chat:
  1. From Chats, open the group conversation.
  2. Click More in the top right.
  3. Select Leave, then click Leave conversation.
The other people in the conversation will be notified that you left and you will no longer receive messages from the conversation.
Keep in mind that you can only leave group conversations. You can't leave a one-on-one conversation.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No