My Workplace live video is still showing up as 'is live' even though it should have ended.

If the broadcast doesn't start processing after signaling the end of your live stream, your live video may still show up as is live after the video ends. Make sure you've clicked End Live Video. If the problem recurs, please contact our support team and include your video ID. Learn how to broadcast live video on Workplace.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No